Friday, April 19, 2019
Home Contact

Contact

Lincolnshire Today is Lincolnshire’s most prestigious, full colour, county lifestyle magazine and is sold throughout the county from leading newsagents and retail outlets

Editor

Journalists

Tel: (01472) 310305

Michael Fisher
m.fisher@blmgroup.co.uk

DCominic Cuthbert
d.cuthbert@blmgroup.co.uk

Admin & Circulation

Admin & CirculationAngela Sharman
a.sharman@blmgroup.co.uk

John Downes
j.downes@blmgroup.co.uk

Sales Director

Sales

Kerry Randerson
k.randerson@blmgroup.co.uk

Studio

Mark Casson
Gary Jorgensen

studio@blmgroup.co.uk

Postal Address

Business Link Magazine Group,
Armstrong House, Armstrong Street, GRIMSBY,N.E. Lincs., DN31 2QE

Contact Us

LATEST POSTS

Fifth year of civil war festival set to be most explosive...

Hundreds of Civil War re-enactors will descend on the historic town of Newark this early May bank holiday as the town turns the clock...
- Advertisement -
lincolnshire spa – home – may 2019
Hammer & Pincer – Home – apr 2019
J naylor – home – april 2019

By continuing to use the site, you agree to the use of cookies. more information

The cookie settings on this website are set to "allow cookies" to give you the best browsing experience possible. If you continue to use this website without changing your cookie settings or you click "Accept" below then you are consenting to this.

Close