Thursday, November 22, 2018
Home Contact

Contact

Lincolnshire Today is Lincolnshire’s most prestigious, full colour, county lifestyle magazine and is sold throughout the county from leading newsagents and retail outlets

Editor

Journalists

Tel: (01472) 310305

Michael Fisher
m.fisher@blmgroup.co.uk

DCominic Cuthbert
d.cuthbert@blmgroup.co.uk

Admin & Circulation

Admin & CirculationAngela Sharman
a.sharman@blmgroup.co.uk

John Downes
j.downes@blmgroup.co.uk

Sales Director

Sales

Kerry Randerson
k.randerson@blmgroup.co.uk

Studio

Mark Casson
Gary Jorgensen

studio@blmgroup.co.uk

Postal Address

Business Link Magazine Group,
Armstrong House, Armstrong Street, GRIMSBY,N.E. Lincs., DN31 2QE

Contact Us

LATEST POSTS

Top tips to get the most out of Lincoln Christmas Market

With Lincoln Christmas Market returning in just a few weeks’ time, Visit Lincoln have put together some great top tips to help you get...
- Advertisement -
oldrids – home – dec 2018
Starglaze November 18
Oaklands – sidebar – nov 2018
Hammers & Pincers

By continuing to use the site, you agree to the use of cookies. more information

The cookie settings on this website are set to "allow cookies" to give you the best browsing experience possible. If you continue to use this website without changing your cookie settings or you click "Accept" below then you are consenting to this.

Close