Wednesday, May 23, 2018
Home Contact

Contact

Lincolnshire Today is Lincolnshire’s most prestigious, full colour, county lifestyle magazine and is sold throughout the county from leading newsagents and retail outlets

Editor

Journalists

Tel: (01472) 310305

Michael Fisher
m.fisher@blmgroup.co.uk

DCominic Cuthbert
d.cuthbert@blmgroup.co.uk

Admin & Circulation

Admin & CirculationAngela Sharman
a.sharman@blmgroup.co.uk

John Downes
j.downes@blmgroup.co.uk

Sales Director

Sales

Kerry Randerson
k.randerson@blmgroup.co.uk

Studio

Mark Casson
Gary Jorgensen

studio@blmgroup.co.uk

Postal Address

Business Link Magazine Group,
Armstrong House, Armstrong Street, GRIMSBY,N.E. Lincs., DN31 2QE

Contact Us

LATEST POSTS

Bringing Lincolnshire businesses together in Cleethorpes

Three local businesses have joined forces to organise the Lincolnshire Stallholder Event to showcase just what the county has to offer – including small...
- Advertisement -

By continuing to use the site, you agree to the use of cookies. more information

The cookie settings on this website are set to "allow cookies" to give you the best browsing experience possible. If you continue to use this website without changing your cookie settings or you click "Accept" below then you are consenting to this.

Close